Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Music @ Cascade Lodge Restaurant & Pub

June 17 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Thursday and Saturday, repeating until October 23, 2021

One event on July 30, 2021 at 6:00 pm

Event Navigation

Cascade Lodge Restaurant & Pub is hosting twice-weekly live music in an outdoor setting Thursdays and Saturdays from 6-8 pm, throughout the summer and into the fall.  There is no admission and all are welcome to attend.

Lineup:

  • Thursday, June 17: John Gruber
  • Saturday, June 19: Chris Gillis
  • Thursday, July 1: Pete Kavanaugh
  • Saturday, July 3: Sky Blue
  • Thursday, July 8: Kenna Rose
  • Saturday, July 10: Jim McGowan
  • Thursday, July 15: John Gruber
  • Saturday, July 17: Chris Gillis
  • Thursday, July 22: Kilborn Quartet
  • Saturday, July 24: Joe Paulik
  • Thursday, July 29: Briand Morrison
  • Friday, July 30: Pete Kavanaugh
  • Thursday, August 5: Al Oikari & Rod Dockan
  • Saturday, August 7: Sky Blue
  • Thursday, August 12: Don Bauer
  • Saturday, August 14: Roxanne Berglund
  • Thursday, August 19: Frozen Britches
  • Saturday, August 21: Roxanne Berglund
  • Thursday, August 26: John Gruber
  • Saturday, August 28: Kilborn Quartet
  • Thursday, September 2: Joe Paulik
  • Saturday, September 4: Sky Blue
  • Thursday: September 9: Al Oikari & Rod Dockan
  • Saturday, September 11: Chris Gillis
  • Thursday, September 16: Don Bauer
  • Saturday, September 18: Jim McGowan
  • Thursday, September 23: Kilborn Quartet
  • Saturday, September 25: Briand Morrison
  • Thursday, September 30: Frozen Britches
  • Saturday, October 1: Sky Blue
  • Thursday, October 7: Pete Kavanaugh
  • Saturday, October 9: Don Bauer
  • Thursday, October 14: Briand Morrison
  • Saturday, October 16: Jim McGowan
  • Thursday, October 21: Kenna Rose
  • Saturday, October 23: Joe Paulik

 

Details

Date:
June 17
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Cascade Lodge
Phone:
218-387-1112
Website:
https://cascadelodgemn.com/restaurant-pub

Other

Submitted By (Email Address Required)
info@visitcookcounty.com

Venue

Cascade Restaurant & Pub
3719 Hwy. 61
Lusten, MN 55612 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(218) 387-2911
Website:
https://cascadelodgemn.com/restaurant-pub